Big Sean - Hall of Fame (Gif Review)

1. Nothing is Stopping You


2. Fire


3. 10 2 10


4. Toyota Music


5. You Don’t Know


6. Beware


7. First Chain


8. Mona Lisa


9. Freaky


10. MILF


11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s


12. It’s Time


13. World Ablaze


14. Ashley


15. All Figured Out


16. Mulla Remix


17. Switch Up


18. Guap

August 20th, 2013

Not quite clear on what this…

…is supposed to signify

August 20th, 2013
ptica's photo

1,648

gif game like Mark Madsen

August 20th, 2013
Izuna's photo

8,956

I can’t tell whether you liked or hated it from the gifs

August 20th, 2013

I mean if he’s dead from boredom then I might use this in my Born Sinner GIF review

August 20th, 2013

Gif Game Big Sean

August 20th, 2013

Thank you. Just saved me some time/bandwidth/possibly money

August 20th, 2013

@Izuna you can see which songs from the album I liked and which ones I hated. what else do you want? it is a gif track-by-track review not an in-depth album review with rayings

August 20th, 2013

ratings*

August 20th, 2013

really only clear of your opinion of about 4 songs but very edge/cute review

August 20th, 2013

The hate for Sean is to fucking much. Top 5 raoty fukwotchuuheard

August 20th, 2013

gif game like lil jon
Gif game like rich quan

August 20th, 2013

IMO, the only song I didn’t enjoy was Fire, idk why but that track pisses me off, the video even more because I hate Miley Cyrus…

But seriously, this album (after listening to it through about 3 or 4 times) is probably a 8.5/10 … REALLY solid, cop it when it drops!

August 20th, 2013

10 2 10 is straight fire. That’s the type of shit I’ll go sit in the car in the garage just to hear it bang in the whip.
MILF is a fucking horrible song, and that old bitch talking about Sean’s dick and shit is disgusting. And I still hate the beat on Guap.
Nice album tho.

August 20th, 2013

not hating on sean at all. the better part of the beats was fuckwitable, big sean is lyrically something below average, but there are some catchy hooks. massdebator, i agree milf was horrible, but i wish they’d drop a video for that song… if you know what i mean. i was dissapointed bye first chain, i thought it would be the best song on the album, and also that common verse was kinda shitty, not saying it because it was more mainstream, but seriously it was shitty, seems like he wrote that in 2 minutes. btw album for me is 5/10

August 20th, 2013