Hello, I'm New To Rap Genius...and I'm Looking For New Music!

Hello everyone, I’m Orel and I’m new to Rap Genius.

We don’t have that much Hip-Hop to choose from in my hometown of Moralton, Statesota because Ms.Censordoll thinks its evil and burns it all. So hopefully you guys can help me and my friends Doughy, Tommy, and Joe find some new music to listen to. Apart from listening to Hip-Hop, reading The Bible and Loving Jesus are my favorite things to do. Unfortunately, I recently lost my dog Bartholomew, so hopefully you guys can be my new friends to help me get over my lost. And since my dad recently grounded me I haven’t been able to go on to many adventures like…THE TIME I RAISED THE DEAD, GOT CAUGHT GOING NUMBER 3, SOLD CRACK, MADE FORMULA 1 FOR THE TOWN , WENT TO A SEX SHOP, PULLED A PLUG ON AN OLD LADY,BROKE ALL 10 COMMANDMENTS, ASSAULT 2 KIDS WITH AN BASEBALL BAT. BECAME AN ALCOHOLIC. I MET THE MESSIAH
https://vimeo.com/64463703

So what should I know about you guys and Rap Genius?

December 25th, 2013
Jergnome's photo

cnt tell if srs

December 25th, 2013

Hello @jerome666s, are you Catholic?

I’m assuming that from the 666 in your name?

December 25th, 2013
Nasir's photo

New? lol riiiiggghhttt…

December 25th, 2013

Merry X-Mas Nas, is Santa going to bring you another Copy of Illmatic this year?

Sidenote: This is the only copy we get in Moralton.

December 25th, 2013
Nasir's photo

Thanks for the new CD OralFappington!

December 25th, 2013

GOLLY!

God Bless You @Nasir

December 25th, 2013

Came onto this thread expecting a whitehat asking for music recommendations.

Not to sure what I left with…

December 25th, 2013

Oh dearie *too

December 25th, 2013

You can still give me music @BigBadBonj.

December 25th, 2013

So what should I know about you guys and Rap Genius?

It’s not safer than the real world as many claim,

Negus be getting Murked out here!

December 25th, 2013
Deivid's photo