How did you find this site

I joined because I’m an aspiring artist and I wanted to share my works with u nikkas. however, eye never got around to it, cos I know how these forums here kinda like to clown rg rappers.So I just be wasting my time trolling.

HOW DID YOU NIKKAS FIND RG CUH CUH?

-Courtney

December 2nd, 2013
AngelEyes's photo

December 2nd, 2013
D.R.C's photo

I was looking up Lollipop by Lil Wayne

now I understand

Why she wanted to lick the wrapper

….

He’s the Rapper ….

December 2nd, 2013

I saw some guy use it in my high school Engineering class on te computer next to mine…thought it was cool

December 2nd, 2013

I was looking up the lyrics to Lupe Fiasco’s song Failure, because I didn’t really understand what was going on. While I was reading I was like, “this site is kind of awesome”…I sifted through some blog posts and stuff and rapgenius quickly became one of my favorite sites!

So I think the answer to your question is Google.

December 2nd, 2013

I kept hearing about it here and there but what made me join was seeing Maboo, Nicole and company on The Combat Jack Show (i’m a fan of the show). The interview was on some awkward/hilarious shit.

December 2nd, 2013

Lurked looking at lyrics for a little while, got an account, forgot about it for a while, remembered it and then ventured into the forum…….probably a bad idea in hindsight tbh

December 2nd, 2013

Someone commented the annotation for ‘cotton candy, majin boo’(frank ocean) on youtube and credited rap genius… shit blew my mind

December 2nd, 2013

Looking up Ab-soul/Earl Sweatshirt lyrics

December 2nd, 2013